Isler CPA
What we could verify
- Registered business?
- Registration found: Oregon Secretary of State, status Active, formed 2006
- CPA license or firm permit?
- CPA firm permit active · OR firm 1962 · Oregon Board of Accountancy (licensee lookup export)
- Publishes prices?
- Not stated on its website
- Local or remote?
- Not stated on its website
- Software?
- Sage, QuickBooks
Who they say they serve: restaurants, construction, retail, professional services, manufacturing (self-reported, from the firm's own website)
3 of 5 answered from a dated source.
Documents 3 of 5 core services; CPA license verified with the state board; registered entity verified.
Score breakdown
Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.
Evidence
| Claim | What the source shows | Source | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business name | Isler CPA | home page | |
| Website | https://islercpa.com/ | home page | |
| Office locality | Eugene, OR | home page | |
| Phone | +15413425161 | home page | |
| Offers bookkeeping | Documented: ...and credibility with stakeholders. View Our Audit Services Accounting & Advisory From bookkeeping to strategic CFO-level guidance, we help your business streamline operations and... | home page | |
| AP / AR | Documented: ...including: Monthly, Quarterly or Annual Reporting Bank and Credit Card Reconciliation A/P Payments, A/R Invoicing 1099 Preparations Business Personal Property Tax Returns... | /services/accounting-advisory-services | 4 pts (max 4) |
| Payroll coordination | Documented: ...VIEW ALL ARTICLES September 22, 2026 | Services The Quiet Risk of State and Local Payroll Tax Reporting Gaps September 11, 2026 | Services Microsoft and Sage Copilot: Similar... | home page | 4 pts (max 4) |
| Month-end close + reporting | Documented: ...the Western United States. Our experienced team provides expertise in audit, review, financial statement preparation, tax planning, estate planning, forensic accounting, and... | /about | 6 pts (max 6) |
| Industries served (documented) | restaurants, construction, retail, professional services, manufacturing, startups, hospitality, agriculture, technology, nonprofits | home page | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Software supported | Sage, QuickBooks | home page | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) | CPA firm permit active · OR firm 1962 · Oregon Board of Accountancy (licensee lookup export) | State accountancy board Third-party Sep 26, 2026 expires Dec 31, 2027 | 8 pts (max 8) |
| What is included / excluded | Documented: ...production activities deduction (DPAD). Personal Services Our personal tax services include: Preparation of annual federal and state tax return filings Income tax planning and... | /services/tax-planning-compliance | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Reporting cadence stated | Documented: ...Our Audit Services Accounting & Advisory Service Accounting & Advisory From accurate monthly reporting to high-level business planning, we act as your dedicated financial team.... | home page | 4 pts (max 4) |
| Named contact / team | Trusted Eugene, CPA | home page | 3 pts (max 3) |
| Entity found in the state business registry | Business registration found: ISLER CPA LLC · OR registry no. 34664896 · Oregon Secretary of State · Active | State business registry Third-party Sep 26, 2026 | 6 pts (max 6) |
| Years operating (registry formation date) | Formed 2006-03-21 (registry date of an Oregon-formed entity) | State business registry Third-party Sep 26, 2026 | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Privacy / data-handling page | Documented: Privacy Policy | home page | 2 pts (max 2) |
Checked and not found
- Not documented. Checked 8 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Monthly bookkeeping (0 pts, max 8); Catch-up / cleanup (0 pts, max 5); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3).
Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6); Working contact route verified (0 pts, max 2).
- Active CPA firm or individual license (state board): Oregon lists an ACTIVE CPA firm permit (Active) under this name, expiring 2027-12-31. It does not prove service quality.
- Entity found in the state business registry: Business registration found: Oregon Secretary of State active businesses (data.oregon.gov tckn-sxa6) lists ISLER CPA LLC (OR registry no. 34664896), status Active, checked 2026-09-26. It confirms a registered entity, not a license to practice accountancy.
- Years operating (registry formation date): The registry records 2006-03-21 as the registry date of an Oregon-formed entity.
Data limitations
- 20 of 23 evidenced items come from Isler CPA's own website and are labelled self-reported.
- No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.
Is this your firm?
Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.