Uehlinger, Tablack
What we could verify
- Registered business?
- Not verified
- CPA license or firm permit?
- CPA license active (individual: Uehlinger, Tablack Cpas) · 44131140.PR · Accountancy Board of Ohio (DataOhio eLicense business dataset)
- Publishes prices?
- Not stated on its website
- Local or remote?
- Not stated on its website
- Software?
- QuickBooks
Who they say they serve: real estate, healthcare, hospitality (self-reported, from the firm's own website)
2 of 5 answered from a dated source.
Documents 2 of 5 core services; CPA license verified with the state board.
Score breakdown
Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.
Evidence
| Claim | What the source shows | Source | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business name | Uehlinger, Tablack | home page | |
| Website | https://www.ohaccounting.com/ | home page | |
| Office locality | Brecksville, OH | home page | |
| Phone | +12164381040 | home page | |
| Offers bookkeeping | Documented: ...Services, LLC Accounting Services We work hard to simplify the accounting and bookkeeping tasks of small businesses which allows them to stay focused on what's important... | home page | |
| Monthly bookkeeping | Documented: ...deposits Federal and state payroll tax filings Customized payroll reports Weekly or monthly accounting summaries Preparation of W-2's and W-3's Preparation of 1099s Worker's... | /payroll-services.htm | 8 pts (max 8) |
| Payroll coordination | Documented: ...advantage of our outsourced CFO or controller services and only pay for what you need. Payroll Services No small business owner enjoys processing payroll so we will take this... | /our-accounting-services.htm | 4 pts (max 4) |
| Industries served (documented) | real estate, healthcare, hospitality | home page | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Software supported | QuickBooks | /business-incorporation-services.htm | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) | CPA license active (individual: Uehlinger, Tablack Cpas) · 44131140.PR · Accountancy Board of Ohio (DataOhio eLicense business dataset) | State accountancy board Third-party Sep 26, 2026 expires Oct 31, 2027 | 8 pts (max 8) |
| Privacy / data-handling page | Documented: Privacy | /privacy.htm | 2 pts (max 2) |
Checked and not found
- Not documented. Checked 8 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Catch-up / cleanup (0 pts, max 5); AP / AR (0 pts, max 4); Month-end close + reporting (0 pts, max 6); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); What is included / excluded (0 pts, max 5); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Reporting cadence stated (0 pts, max 4); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3).
Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6); Named contact / team (0 pts, max 3); Entity found in the state business registry (0 pts, max 6); Years operating (registry formation date) (0 pts, max 5); Working contact route verified (0 pts, max 2).
Check it yourself on the state's own records: Accountancy Board of Ohio license search and business registry search.
- Active CPA firm or individual license (state board): Ohio lists an ACTIVE Accountancy Board firm registration (Active) under this name, expiring 2027-10-31. It does not prove service quality.
Data limitations
- 19 of 20 evidenced items come from Uehlinger, Tablack's own website and are labelled self-reported.
- No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.
Is this your firm?
Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.