Jody Radcliff CPA
What we could verify
- Registered business?
- Not found in the state registry search
- CPA license or firm permit?
- CPA license active (individual: Jody D Radcliff) · AC37974 · Florida Board of Accountancy (DBPR public records download)
- Publishes prices?
- Not stated on its website
- Local or remote?
- Not stated on its website
- Software?
- None named on its website
Who they say they serve: restaurants, manufacturing, technology, construction, contractors (self-reported, from the firm's own website)
1 of 5 answered from a dated source.
Documents 1 of 5 core services; CPA license verified with the state board.
Score breakdown
Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.
Evidence
| Claim | What the source shows | Source | Points |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business name | Jody Radcliff CPA | home page | |
| Website | https://www.jodyradcliffcpa.com/ | home page | |
| Office locality | Daytona Beach, FL | home page | |
| Phone | +13867888680 | home page | |
| Offers bookkeeping | Documented: ...and financial services. Members of our firm have over 60 years of accounting and bookkeeping experience. Jody D. Radcliff, CPA, CMA, CFM Jody is a Pennsylvania Summa Cum Laude... | /about/index | |
| Payroll coordination | Documented: ...corporate, partnership, trust and estate tax returns, provide accounting and payroll services or help consult on your exciting business startup, we aim to deliver the... | home page | 4 pts (max 4) |
| Industries served (documented) | restaurants, manufacturing, technology, construction, contractors, real estate, medical, retail, salons | /about/index | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) | CPA license active (individual: Jody D Radcliff) · AC37974 · Florida Board of Accountancy (DBPR public records download) | State accountancy board Third-party Sep 26, 2026 expires Dec 31, 2026 | 8 pts (max 8) |
| What is included / excluded | Documented: ...done. Our clients represent a wide variety of industries and business specialties. They include: Common Interest Realty Associations, including condominium and homeowner’s... | /services/index | 5 pts (max 5) |
| Named contact / team | Jody Radcliff, CPA | home page | 3 pts (max 3) |
| Working contact route verified | [email protected] (mail server found) | DNS check Third-party Sep 26, 2026 | 2 pts (max 2) |
| Privacy / data-handling page | Documented: Privacy Policy | /z/user/privacy/index | 2 pts (max 2) |
Checked and not found
- Not documented. Checked 4 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Monthly bookkeeping (0 pts, max 8); Catch-up / cleanup (0 pts, max 5); AP / AR (0 pts, max 4); Month-end close + reporting (0 pts, max 6); Software supported (0 pts, max 5); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Reporting cadence stated (0 pts, max 4).
- Not verified. Searched Florida Division of Corporations (Sunbiz) corporate data file for 'Jody Radcliff CPA' on 2026-09-26: no matching record (State business registry): Entity found in the state business registry (0 pts, max 6); Years operating (registry formation date) (0 pts, max 5).
Searches that find nothing are not a mark against a firm. How we search.
Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3).
Check it yourself on the state's own records: Florida Board of Accountancy license search and business registry search.
- Active CPA firm or individual license (state board): Florida lists an ACTIVE CPA license (Current) for JODY D RADCLIFF, the individual named on the firm's site, expiring 2026-12-31. An individual's license is not a CPA firm permit and does not verify the firm. It does not prove service quality.
- Working contact route verified: The email address the firm publishes is on a domain that accepts mail (MX record present).
Data limitations
- 19 of 23 evidenced items come from Jody Radcliff CPA's own website and are labelled self-reported.
- No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.
Is this your firm?
Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.