Updated:
← Back to Top 80 Bookkeepers in the Dallas-Fort Worth Area, TX (2026)

Integrity Books & Payroll

Evidence Score 33/100 at 80% evidence coverage 58 of 80 on the Dallas-Fort Worth area list How the score works

What we could verify

Registered business?
Not found in the state registry search
CPA license or firm permit?
Not verified
Publishes prices?
Not stated on its website
Local or remote?
Not stated on its website
Software?
QuickBooks

1 of 5 answered from a dated source.

Documents 3 of 5 core services.

Score breakdown

Documented services + buyer fit19 of 40 pts, 40 checked
Independently verifiable qualifications0 of 20 pts, 0 checked
Operational + pricing transparency12 of 25 pts, 25 checked
Verified identity + continuity2 of 15 pts, 15 checked

Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.

Evidence

Unless a row says otherwise, the source is the named page of Integrity Books & Payroll's own website (self-reported), read Sep 26, 2026.
ClaimWhat the source showsSourcePoints
Business name Integrity Books & Payroll home page
Website https://www.integritybp.com/ home page
Office locality Prosper, TX /contact
Phone +12144559672 /contact
Offers bookkeeping Documented: Bookkeeping and Payroll Services top of page Comprehensive Service Be the Priority Take Control... home page
AP / AR Documented: ...Executive Director Thompson Rivers “Jennifer has completely transformed our payroll, accounts receivable, accounts payable, and employee record keeping systems. Jennifer’s... home page 4 pts (max 4)
Payroll coordination Documented: Bookkeeping and Payroll Services top of page Comprehensive Service Be the Priority Take Control Comprehensive... home page 4 pts (max 4)
Month-end close + reporting Documented: ...business since 2005, with expertise in the following areas: ​ Prepare and report all monthly financial statements Assist all clients with creating their corporate budgets and... /about 6 pts (max 6)
Software supported QuickBooks /about 5 pts (max 5)
What is included / excluded Documented: ...expenses & revenue Restricted Fund Balances Secured Deposit Compliance Certifications include: - Open Meeting Act - Public Information Act - Public Funds Investment Ministerial... /services 5 pts (max 5)
Reporting cadence stated Documented: ...business since 2005, with expertise in the following areas: ​ Prepare and report all monthly financial statements Assist all clients with creating their corporate budgets and... /about 4 pts (max 4)
Named contact / team Noelle Boyle, Owner home page 3 pts (max 3)
Working contact route verified [email protected] (mail server found) DNS check
Third-party
Sep 26, 2026
2 pts (max 2)

Checked and not found

  • Not documented. Checked 4 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Monthly bookkeeping (0 pts, max 8); Catch-up / cleanup (0 pts, max 5); Industries served (documented) (0 pts, max 5); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3); Privacy / data-handling page (0 pts, max 2).
  • Not verified. Searched Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, active franchise taxpayer data (data.texas.gov 9cir-efmm) for 'Integrity Books & Payroll' on 2026-09-26: no matching record (State business registry): Entity found in the state business registry (0 pts, max 6); Years operating (registry formation date) (0 pts, max 5).

Searches that find nothing are not a mark against a firm. How we search.

Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) (0 pts, max 8); Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6).

Check it yourself on the state's own records: Texas State Board of Public Accountancy license search and business registry search.

  • Working contact route verified: The email address the firm publishes is on a domain that accepts mail (MX record present).

Data limitations

  • 20 of 23 evidenced items come from Integrity Books & Payroll's own website and are labelled self-reported.
  • No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.

Is this your firm?

Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.