Updated:
← Back to Top 6 Bookkeepers in the Little Rock-North Little Rock Area, AR (2026)

Hawkins & Garrett, CPA's, PLLC

Evidence Score 30/100 at 72% evidence coverage 5 of 6 on the Little Rock-North Little Rock area list How the score works

What we could verify

Registered business?
Not verified
CPA license or firm permit?
CPA firm permit active · AR 157LC · Arkansas State Board of Public Accountancy (online roster)
Publishes prices?
Not stated on its website
Local or remote?
Not stated on its website
Software?
QuickBooks

2 of 5 answered from a dated source.

Documents 3 of 5 core services; CPA license verified with the state board.

Score breakdown

Documented services + buyer fit20 of 40 pts, 40 checked
Independently verifiable qualifications8 of 20 pts, 8 checked
Operational + pricing transparency0 of 25 pts, 22 checked
Verified identity + continuity2 of 15 pts, 2 checked

Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.

Evidence

Unless a row says otherwise, the source is the named page of Hawkins & Garrett, CPA's, PLLC's own website (self-reported), read Sep 26, 2026.
ClaimWhat the source showsSourcePoints
Business name Hawkins & Garrett, CPA's, PLLC home page
Website https://hgcpaconway.com/ home page
Office locality Conway, AR /contact
Phone +15013296527 home page
Offers bookkeeping Documented: ...situation, and tailor our advice to your specific needs. Financial Statement Reviews Bookkeeping/Write-Up Business Formation and Consulting Estate & Trust Income Tax Preparation... /services
Catch-up / cleanup Documented: ...efficiently and effectively. We offer set-up, personal training, data file review, and clean-up services as needed to assist our clients in capturing their important accounting... /services 5 pts (max 5)
Payroll coordination Documented: ...experience, and depth of knowledge to offer a broad spectrum of tax, accounting, payroll and consulting services to both individuals and businesses. Our mission is to work for... home page 4 pts (max 4)
Month-end close + reporting Documented: ...study your personal situation, and tailor our advice to your specific needs. Financial Statement Reviews Bookkeeping/Write-Up Business Formation and Consulting Estate & Trust... /services 6 pts (max 6)
Software supported QuickBooks /services 5 pts (max 5)
Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) CPA firm permit active · AR 157LC · Arkansas State Board of Public Accountancy (online roster) State accountancy board
Third-party
Sep 26, 2026
8 pts (max 8)
Privacy / data-handling page Documented: Accessibility / Privacy Policy /privacy 2 pts (max 2)

Checked and not found

  • Not documented. Checked 5 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Monthly bookkeeping (0 pts, max 8); AP / AR (0 pts, max 4); Industries served (documented) (0 pts, max 5); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); What is included / excluded (0 pts, max 5); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Reporting cadence stated (0 pts, max 4); Named contact / team (0 pts, max 3).

Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3); Entity found in the state business registry (0 pts, max 6); Years operating (registry formation date) (0 pts, max 5); Working contact route verified (0 pts, max 2).

Check it yourself on the state's own records: Arkansas State Board of Public Accountancy license search and business registry search.

  • Active CPA firm or individual license (state board): Arkansas lists an ACTIVE CPA firm permit (Active) under this name. It does not prove service quality.

Data limitations

  • 19 of 20 evidenced items come from Hawkins & Garrett, CPA's, PLLC's own website and are labelled self-reported.
  • No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.

Is this your firm?

Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.