Updated:
← Back to Top 7 Bookkeepers Elsewhere in New Mexico (2026)

David Fritschy Cpa

Evidence Score 28/100 at 77% evidence coverage 7 of 7 on the New Mexico list How the score works

What we could verify

Registered business?
Not verified
CPA license or firm permit?
CPA firm permit active · NM firm permit 10163 · New Mexico Public Accountancy Board (RLD public licence search)
Publishes prices?
Not stated on its website
Local or remote?
Not stated on its website
Software?
None named on its website

Who they say they serve: construction, real estate, healthcare, manufacturing (self-reported, from the firm's own website)

1 of 5 answered from a dated source.

Documents 2 of 5 core services; CPA license verified with the state board.

Score breakdown

Documented services + buyer fit15 of 40 pts, 40 checked
Independently verifiable qualifications8 of 20 pts, 8 checked
Operational + pricing transparency3 of 25 pts, 25 checked
Verified identity + continuity2 of 15 pts, 4 checked

Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.

Evidence

Unless a row says otherwise, the source is the named page of David Fritschy Cpa's own website (self-reported), read Sep 26, 2026.
ClaimWhat the source showsSourcePoints
Business name David Fritschy Cpa home page
Website https://www.fritschycpa.com/ home page
Office locality Carlsbad, NM home page
Phone +15752341612 home page
Offers bookkeeping Documented: ...that will help improve the financial health of your organization. Learn More Bookkeeping Bookkeeping is the process of recording your company's financial transactions into... home page
Payroll coordination Documented: ...& Corporate ​ Tax preparation includes federal, state, or local tax returns. Learn More Payroll Services & Reporting We will ensure your team is paid on time and your retirement... home page 4 pts (max 4)
Month-end close + reporting Documented: ...Learn More Nonprofit Audits Your auditor will review your organization's various financial statements and reporting to determine opportunities that will help improve the financial... home page 6 pts (max 6)
Industries served (documented) construction, real estate, healthcare, manufacturing /about-us 5 pts (max 5)
Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) CPA firm permit active · NM firm permit 10163 · New Mexico Public Accountancy Board (RLD public licence search) State accountancy board
Third-party
Sep 26, 2026
expires Jun 30, 2027
8 pts (max 8)
Named contact / team David Fritschy, CPA home page 3 pts (max 3)
Working contact route verified [email protected] (mail server found) DNS check
Third-party
Sep 26, 2026
2 pts (max 2)

Checked and not found

  • Not documented. Checked 4 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Monthly bookkeeping (0 pts, max 8); Catch-up / cleanup (0 pts, max 5); AP / AR (0 pts, max 4); Software supported (0 pts, max 5); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); What is included / excluded (0 pts, max 5); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Reporting cadence stated (0 pts, max 4); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3); Privacy / data-handling page (0 pts, max 2).

Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6); Entity found in the state business registry (0 pts, max 6); Years operating (registry formation date) (0 pts, max 5).

Check it yourself on the state's own records: New Mexico Public Accountancy Board license search and business registry search.

  • Active CPA firm or individual license (state board): New Mexico lists an ACTIVE CPA firm permit (Active) under this name, expiring 2027-06-30. It does not prove service quality.
  • Working contact route verified: The email address the firm publishes is on a domain that accepts mail (MX record present).

Data limitations

  • 20 of 22 evidenced items come from David Fritschy Cpa's own website and are labelled self-reported.
  • No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.

Is this your firm?

Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.