Updated:
← Back to Top 9 Bookkeepers in the Fayetteville-Springdale Area, AR (2026)

Alliance CPA

Evidence Score 33/100 at 77% evidence coverage 4 of 9 on the Fayetteville-Springdale area list How the score works

What we could verify

Registered business?
Not verified
CPA license or firm permit?
CPA firm permit active · AR 379LC · Arkansas State Board of Public Accountancy (online roster)
Publishes prices?
Not stated on its website
Local or remote?
Not stated on its website
Software?
QuickBooks Online

Who they say they serve: professional services (self-reported, from the firm's own website)

2 of 5 answered from a dated source.

Documents 2 of 5 core services; CPA license verified with the state board.

Score breakdown

Documented services + buyer fit20 of 40 pts, 40 checked
Independently verifiable qualifications8 of 20 pts, 8 checked
Operational + pricing transparency3 of 25 pts, 25 checked
Verified identity + continuity2 of 15 pts, 4 checked

Dark bar: points earned. Grey bar: the weight we could check.

Evidence

Unless a row says otherwise, the source is the named page of Alliance CPA's own website (self-reported), read Sep 26, 2026.
ClaimWhat the source showsSourcePoints
Business name Alliance CPA home page
Website https://www.alliance-cpa.com/ home page
Office locality Rogers, AR home page
Phone +14793211043 home page
Offers bookkeeping Documented: ...to see what other offerings QuickBooks online has. ​ Thought you wanted to do your own bookkeeping but realized you don't have time? Give us a call today and we would be happy to... /services
Payroll coordination Documented: ...Your Accounting Done Right QuickBooks Online Assistance Let Us Help You Use QuickBooks Payroll Assistance Need Payroll? Let Us Guide You In The Right Direction Hours of Operation... home page 4 pts (max 4)
Month-end close + reporting Documented: ...Attention Tax Planning With Year Round Tax Planning Let Us Help You Avoid Any Surprises Financial Statement Analysis Get Your Accounting Done Right QuickBooks Online Assistance... home page 6 pts (max 6)
Industries served (documented) professional services home page 5 pts (max 5)
Software supported QuickBooks Online home page 5 pts (max 5)
Active CPA firm or individual license (state board) CPA firm permit active · AR 379LC · Arkansas State Board of Public Accountancy (online roster) State accountancy board
Third-party
Sep 26, 2026
8 pts (max 8)
Named contact / team Peggy M. Flood, CPA /about 3 pts (max 3)
Working contact route verified [email protected] (mail server found) DNS check
Third-party
Sep 26, 2026
2 pts (max 2)

Checked and not found

  • Not documented. Checked 4 pages of the firm's own site on 2026-09-26 (Firm's own website): Monthly bookkeeping (0 pts, max 8); Catch-up / cleanup (0 pts, max 5); AP / AR (0 pts, max 4); Local / remote model stated (0 pts, max 3); Pricing approach published (0 pts, max 6); What is included / excluded (0 pts, max 5); Onboarding described (0 pts, max 4); Reporting cadence stated (0 pts, max 4); Communication channel / process (0 pts, max 3); Privacy / data-handling page (0 pts, max 2).

Not verified (not checked yet, so each scores 0 and counts against coverage): Service area; Current QuickBooks ProAdvisor or Xero advisor listing (0 pts, max 6); Bookkeeping designation (AIPB/NACPB) or IRS directory credential (0 pts, max 6); Entity found in the state business registry (0 pts, max 6); Years operating (registry formation date) (0 pts, max 5).

Check it yourself on the state's own records: Arkansas State Board of Public Accountancy license search and business registry search.

  • Active CPA firm or individual license (state board): Arkansas lists an ACTIVE CPA firm permit (Active) under this name. It does not prove service quality.
  • Working contact route verified: The email address the firm publishes is on a domain that accepts mail (MX record present).

Data limitations

  • 20 of 22 evidenced items come from Alliance CPA's own website and are labelled self-reported.
  • No ratings or review counts are published here. Why.

Is this your firm?

Claim this listing to correct a field with evidence, or report a correction. Claiming confirms ownership only; it does not change the score.